Our Statement on COVID-19. Read More Here
Bear Shield LogoBearX LogoBear Traditional LogoLegend Series LogoTrophy Ridge LogoFletcher LogoRocket LogoSIK LogoCajun Logo
Find a Local Dealer
Free Shipping On All Orders
Cart0
Free Shipping On All Orders
Our Statement on COVID-19. Read More Here
Bear Shield LogoBearX LogoBear Traditional LogoLegend Series LogoTrophy Ridge LogoFletcher LogoRocket LogoSIK LogoCajun Logo
Find a Local Dealer
Free Shipping On All Orders
Cart0
Free Shipping On All Orders
  • Bear Archery
  • 817 Maxwell Avenue
  • Evansville, IN 47711
  • 800-694-9494
  • bearcustomercare@beararchery.com

Still Need Help?

  • Chad Bailey
    Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin
    248-830-0661
    cbailey@beararchery.com
  • Paul Reppond
    Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Mississippi
    903-530-8269
    preppond@beararchery.com
  • Mike Scott
    Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware
    717-515-0499
    mscott@beararchery.com
  • Jeff Pease
    National Sales Manager
    812-467-1219
    JeffPease@beararchery.com
  • JR Neidlinger
    Bear Archery Group Manager - Customer Service Manager
    812-467-1416
    jrneidlinger@beararchery.com
  • Steve Lemaster
    Kentucky, Tennessee, Ohio, West Virginia
    937-271-5026
    slemaster@beararchery.com
  • Jake Schuyler
    Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah, New Mexico
    573-694-5253
    jschuyler@beararchery.com
  • DJ Snipes
    Virginia, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama
    937-573-8137
    dsnipes@beararchery.com
  • Caleb Moser
    New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut
    607-316-2098
    cmoser@beararchery.com
  • Kristene Bowers
    Inside Sales / Sales Administrator / International Sales
    800-467-1389
    KristeneBowers@beararchery.com
  • Will Phillips
    Minnesota, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas
    (573) 473-8853
    wphillips@beararchery.com
  • Corey Schaitel
    Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Washington, N. Dakota, S. Dakota
    608-487-5323
    cschaitel@beararchery.com

Copyright © 2019 Bear Archery, INC. All rights reserved.

..................

Copyright © 2019 Bear Archery, INC. All rights reserved.